If you’ve been following the Mighty No. 9 Project, I talk a great deal about it here. I noted that the project is complete and that it’s getting its final touches before its release.


But…it was just announced that Mighty No. 9 has its primary voice cast! The voices are:
Mighty No. 1 Pyrogen: Matt Mercer (Attack on Titan)


Mighty No. 2 Cryosphere: Paige King (Mass Effect 3, Fallout: New Vegas)


Mighty No. 3 Dynatron: Jan Johns (Fallout 3)


Mighty No. 4 Seismic: Fred Tatasciore (Monsters vs. Aliens, Kung Fu Panda)


Mighty No. 5 Battalion: Brian. T. Delaney (Mad, Hot in Cleveland)


Mighty No. 6 Aviator: Mick Wingert (Kung Fu Panda)


Mighty No. 7 Brandish: JP Karliak (Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H.)


Mighty No. 8 Countershade: Steve Blum (Cowboy Bebop, Big O)



And finally…the star of the show:

Mighty No. 9 Beck: Yuri Lowenthal (Ben 10, Naruto)



Following that cast are some of the other voice actors:
Call: Julie Nathanson
Dr. White: Jason Spisak
Dr. Sanda: Dave Wittenberg
Seijiro Sanda: Dave Wittenberg
Mr. Graham: Scott Whyte
Dr. Blackwell: Bob Joles

More can be read here!


About The Author

Jay "Radioactivemouse" Vales is a veteran of the video game industry, having worked on such games as the original World of Warcraft, Grand Theft Auto, and Smackdown vs. RAW 2010 among other titles. Jay is currently working as a game design professor at 2 colleges and is the primary content manager for Nerd Report.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply