Director David Ayer tweeted the first photo of the entire Suicide Squad team!

According to here’s who’s in the picture.

From left to right we have Adam Beach as (not sure), Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Will Smith as Deadshot, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Jay Hernandez as (not sure), and crouched down in front we have Karen Fukuhara as Katana.


A secret government agency recruits imprisoned supervillains to execute dangerous black ops missions in exchange for clemency.

Suicide Squad will feature:
Director: David Ayer
Will Smith as Floyd Lawton/Deadshot
Jared Leto as The Joker
Margot Robbie as Harleen Quinzel/Harley Quinn
Viola Davis as Amanda Waller
Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg
Jai Courtney as George “Digger” Harkness/Captain Boomerang
Cara Delevingne as June Moone/Enchantress
Ike Barinholtz as Dr. Hugo Strange
Jim Parrack as Jonny Frost/Pseudo Joker
Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Waylon Jones/Killer Croc
Jay Hernandez as El Diablo
Adam Beach as Christopher Weiss/Slipknot
Karen Fukuhara as Bette Sans Souci/Plastique
Raymond Olubowale as Nanaue/King Shark
Common in an undisclosed role

Suicide Squad lights up theaters August 5, 2016

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply