A brand new poster for X-Men: Apocalypse has been released featuring the titular villain and his four horsemen Magneto (Michael Fassbender), Storm (Alexandra Shipp), Angel (Ben Hardy), and Psylocke (Olivia Munn).

imageThe film also stars James McAvoy, Jennifer Lawrence, Nicholas Hoult, Sophie Turner, Tye Sheridan, Evan Peters, Lucas Till, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Lana Candor, Rose Byrne, and Josh Helman. X-Men: Apocalypse opens in theaters on May 27th.

Source: Yahoo

Leave a Reply