The surviving Resistance faces the First Order once more as Rey, Finn and Poe Dameron’s journey continues. With the power and knowledge of generations behind them, the final battle commences.
Release date: December 20, 2019 (USA) Trending
Director: J.J. Abrams
Story by: George Lucas
Music composed by: John Williams
Screenplay: J.J. Abrams, Chris Terrio

About The Author

Related Posts